LOGIN
 
Club Utopia is a Lifestyle Club Located in the Greater Houston area. We cater to open minded people with a passion to explore their life.
Club Utopia is a friendly lifestyle club with lots of room to roam within a diverse fun crowd.  You will hear a lot of different terms to describe lifestyle clubs, sex clubs and swinger clubs.  The truth is we are mature, hard working people exploring our life and having fun..  Club Utopia is a place where open minded, night life people come to get sexy and free from stress after a long week of work and family life. 
 
One of the great things about Club Utopia We are located across the streets from Houston Hobby Airport.  You can meet people from all walks of life, cultures, countries and different areas. It's a great place to meet people from all over Texas/Louisiana, Houston, Dallas, San Antonio, Beaumont, Port Arthur, Kemah, Galveston, Woodlands, Humble, Pearland, Lake Charles, Shreveport, NewOrleans and more.
 
The emphasis is always safe, fun,  “No means No” when you enter into our environment. We respect you for who you are and the person you are. We make assure you will feel comfortable expressing your sexsuality. So whether you are in “the lifestyle”, a swinger, curious or open minded, come join in the fun at Club Utopia, the best Lifestyle Club in the Greater Houston Area.
 
Add a little spice to your relationship, enjoy the company of like-minded people or just observe how the club works and find out if it’s for you…it’s always a good time at Club Utopia.



Large_thumb
Wed-Sun, Jan 18-22
LAS VEGAS, NV
Reflection
Large_thumb
Sat, Jan 21
HOUSTON, TX
Reflection
Club Utopia presents Sexy Seductive Saturday's at The U
at Club Utopia Houston
Sat, Jan 21
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sun, Jan 22
HOUSTON, TX
Reflection
Club Utopia presents Taboo Reloaded
at Club Utopia Houston
Sun, Jan 22
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sun, Jan 29
HOUSTON, TX
Reflection
Club Utopia presents Taboo Reloaded
at Club Utopia Houston
Sun, Jan 29
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Feb 11
HOUSTON, TX
Reflection
Club Utopia presents Valentine's Sexy Photoshoot at The u
at Club Utopia Houston
Sat, Feb 11
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sun, Feb 12
HOUSTON, TX
Reflection
Club Utopia presents The Hung
at Club Utopia Houston
Sun, Feb 12
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sun, Feb 19
HOUSTON, TX
Reflection
Club Utopia presents MILF SUNDAY
at Club Utopia Houston
Sun, Feb 19
Large_thumb
 
Partner Offers
Small_thumb
Hedonism II
Be Wicked for a Week!
Small_thumb
Touch Las Vegas Adult Entertainment Parties
Las Vegas, NV
Wed Jan 18
Small_thumb
Freaky Fantasy Friday
Houston, TX
Fri Jan 20
Small_thumb
Sexy Seductive Saturday's at The U
Houston, TX
Sat Jan 21
Small_thumb
TEMPTRESS THURSDAY
Houston, TX
Thu Jan 26
Small_thumb
SIMPLY SEXY SATURDAY
Houston, TX
Sat Jan 28
Small_thumb
CLUB TASTY
Houston, TX
Wed Feb 1
Small_thumb
TEMPTRESS THURSDAY
Houston, TX
Thu Feb 2
Small_thumb
Sexy Seductive Saturday's at The U
Houston, TX
Sat Feb 4
Small_thumb
CLUB TASTY
Houston, TX
Wed Feb 8
Small_thumb
TEMPTRESS THURSDAY
Houston, TX
Thu Feb 9
Small_thumb
Valentine's Sexy Photoshoot at The u
Houston, TX
Sat Feb 11
Small_thumb
CLUB TASTY
Houston, TX
Wed Feb 15
Small_thumb
TEMPTRESS THURSDAY
Houston, TX
Thu Feb 16
Small_thumb
Sexy Seductive Saturday's at The U
Houston, TX
Sat Feb 18
Small_thumb
CLUB TASTY
Houston, TX
Wed Feb 22
Small_thumb
TEMPTRESS THURSDAY
Houston, TX
Thu Feb 23
Small_thumb
Sexy Seductive Saturday's at The U
Houston, TX
Sat Feb 25



processing. please wait..